2014Cele_Wide_color Celebration is one of three show choirs and seven curricular choirs at Washington High School.  With 58 juniors and sophomores participating, Celebration is the junior varsity show choir at Washington. The group stays busy with a schedule of holiday and spring appearances, performing in many school events, concerts, as well as competitions across the mid-west. Celebration is proud to have been named prep division champions at numerous competitions throughout its fifteen year history.  This year they are competing at Onalaska, Muscatine, Logan LaCrosse, and Kennedy.  Celebration is directed by Amy Farley and choreographed by Kevin Chase and Michael Weaver.

2017-2018 members:



2014-2015 high-resolution group pictures (click on a photo to get large image):

2014Cele_Wide_color 2014Cele_8x10


2013-2014 high-resolution group pictures (click on a photo to get large image):

2013-14_wide_color_celebratio 2013-14_wide_bw_celebratio 2013-14_silly_celebration
 2013-14_8x10_color_celebration  2013-14_8x10_bw_celebration

The 2014-2015 members of Celebration:

Ladies Men
Abigail Van Metre
Alexandra Klinsky
Arianna Triplett
Caroline Shey
Claire Schneidermann
Courtney Peckosh
Devon O’Donnell
Elizabeth Chadima
Emmalyn Foster
Gabriella Thalblum
Grace Claassen
Hallie Cooper
Hannah Madsen
Hannah Sherman
Kaitlyn Stastny
Leah James
Lila Osborn
Lucy Dent
Maddie Mudd
Maggie Clair
Maryssa Derynck
Maya Gonlubol
Rebecca Bridges
Riley DeWolf
Samantha Harrington
Simone Hickok
Sydney Novak
Ben Elliott
Ben Nassif
Blake Adams
Blake Emig
Charlie Schweiger
Clayton Brecht
Clay Linge
Connor Pint
Dane Van Antwerp
David Bachman
Donald Riedesel
Dylan Cavanuagh
Gerry Alt
Gunnar Bosking
Ian Cavanaugh
Isaiah Holtz
Jack Rooney
Jovon Johnson
Logan Coppess
Logan Hatfield
Ian Lundy
Miguel Davidson
Nick Nassif
Payton Wells
Peter Greubel
Peter Nassif
Sam Wicke
Samuel McDermott
Spencer Moore
Thomas Elessais
Trey Brown
William Moore
Copyright © 2018 CR Washington Performing Arts
                                                            Author/admin login