Officers & Committee Chairs

 

2022 / 2023 Officers

President

Steve Ginsberg  steve.ginsbergjewelers@gmail.com

Vice President & Membership

Danielle Nieland

dnieland4@gmail.com

Secretary

Martha Sears

Marth.Sears@nisc.coop

Treasurer

Maureen Bennett

crwashppatreasurer@gmail.com

     
     

Legacy & Acknowledgements

     

Hall of Fame

Hilery Livengood

hilerylivengood@gmail.com

Senior Spotlight Coordinator Danielle Nieland

dnieland4@gmail.com

     
     

Communications

Website & Social Media

Maureen Bennett

Danielle Nieland

mebennett5@yahoo.com

dnieland4@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Lesley Fleming

lesley@ericfleming.com

Senior Spotlight Coordinator Danielle Nieland dnieland4@gmail.com
     

2022 / 2023 Parent Representatives

Lead Band Rep

Danielle Nieland

crwhswarriorband@gmail.com

Drama & Speech

   
Vocal / Show Choir    
Dance Team Amy Bemus

Ambemus@gmail.com

2022 / 2023 Committee Chairpersons

Buy It For A Song

   

Java & Jazz

Maureen Bennett

mebennett5@yahoo.com

Cocoa & Carols

Stephenie Helle  

State Large Group Speech

   

MOShow

Lori Weih

Moschowchair@gmail.com

Frankfurter Fest

Danielle Nieland dnieland4@gmail.com

WHS PPA on Twitter

Connect With Us Here